Timezone: »

Poster Session 1 and Lunch
Sumanth Dathathri · Akshay Rangamani · Prakhar Sharma · Aruni RoyChowdhury · Madhu Advani · William Guss · Chulhee Yun · Corentin Hardy · Michele Alberti · Devendra Sachan · Andreas Veit · Takashi Shinozaki · Peter Chin

Sat Dec 09 11:45 AM -- 01:30 PM (PST) @

Author Information

Sumanth Dathathri (Caltech)
Akshay Rangamani (Johns Hopkins University)
Prakhar Sharma (University of Massachusetts, Amherst)

Prakhar Sharma researched at the National University of Singapore before joining the computer science department at UMass Amherst for an MS degree. His interests are CNNs, Neural Turing machines and Reinforcement learning

Aruni RoyChowdhury (University of Massachusetts, Amherst)
Madhu Advani (Harvard University)
William Guss (MLD, Carnegie Mellon University)
Chulhee Yun (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Corentin Hardy (Technicolor & Inria Rennes)
Michele Alberti (University of Fribourg)
Devendra Sachan (CMU)
Andreas Veit (Google)
Takashi Shinozaki (NICT CiNet)
Peter Chin (boston university)

More from the Same Authors