Timezone: »

Coffee + Posters
Changhao Chen · Nils Gählert · Edouard Leurent · Johannes Lehner · Apratim Bhattacharyya · Harkirat Singh Behl · Teck Yian Lim · Shiho Kim · Jelena Novosel · Błażej Osiński · Arindam Das · Ruobing Shen · Jeffrey Hawke · Joachim Sicking · Babak Shahian Jahromi · Theja Tulabandhula · Claudio Michaelis · Evgenia Rusak · WENHANG BAO · Hazem Rashed · JP Chen · Amin Ansari · Jaekwang Cha · Mohamed Zahran · Daniele Reda · Jinhyuk Kim · Kim Dohyun · Ho Suk · Junekyo Jhung · Alexander Kister · Matthias Fahrland · Adam Jakubowski · Piotr Miłoś · Jean Mercat · Bruno Arsenali · Silviu Homoceanu · Xiao-Yang Liu · Philip Torr · Ahmad El Sallab · Ibrahim Sobh · Anurag Arnab · Krzysztof Galias

Sat Dec 14 09:30 AM -- 10:30 AM (PST) @

Author Information

Changhao Chen (University of Oxford)
Nils Gählert (Daimler AG, R&D)

# Interests - Computer Vision - Machine Learning - Autonomous Driving - Autonomous Systems # Coding - Python - C++ - TensorFlow - Pytorch - Caffe

Edouard Leurent (INRIA)

PhD student in Reinforcement Learning, at: - INRIA SequeL project for sequential learning - INRIA Non-A project for finite-time control - Renault Group

Johannes Lehner (JKU Linz)
Apratim Bhattacharyya (Max Planck Institute for Informatics)
Harkirat Singh Behl (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur)

I am a DPhil student at the University of Oxford. I am a member of the Torr Vision Group and the Optimization for Vision and Learning group. My supervisors are Prof. Philip Torr and Prof. Pawan Kumar. I completed my undergraduate degree from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur in May 2018. I did a summer research internship in MSR Redmond in 2019 with Dr. Vibhav Vineet. My research interests lie in designing optimization algorithms for problems of practical interest in Computer Vision and Machine Learning.

Teck Yian Lim (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)
Shiho Kim (Yonsei university)

Dr. Shiho Kim is directing Seamless Transportation Lab(http://sites.google.com/site/shihoyonsei/home) and VR Lab (vr.yonsei.ac.kr)in Yonsei Institute of Convergence Technology. He found Coperative Autonomous Vehicle research Center, a research center for development of autonomous vehicle and Intelligent Transportation System(ITS) supported SKT in 2017. His main research interest includes intelligent vehicles, Reinforcement learning, and virtual reality.

Jelena Novosel (Valeo Vision Systems)
Błażej Osiński (University of Warsaw)
Arindam Das (Valeo India)
Ruobing Shen (Hyundai Mobis Technical Center Europe)

Research Engineer at Hyundai Mobis Technical Center Europe, Germany Ph.D. from Heidelberg University, Germany Master from Clemson University, USA

Jeffrey Hawke (Wayve)
Joachim Sicking (Fraunhofer IAIS)
Babak Shahian Jahromi (University of Illinois at Chicago)
Theja Tulabandhula (University of Illinois Chicago)

Theja is a researcher working in the areas of reinforcement, online and deep machine learning with applications to transportation, retail and other fields. He received his combined bachelors and masters degree in electrical engineering with honors from Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, in 2009. There, he was awarded the Prime Minister of India Gold medal for getting the highest GPA among all dual degree students. He received his Ph.D. degree in 2014, in electrical engineering and computer science at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), Cambridge. There, he was a Xerox-MIT fellow and a Science and Technology Fulbright scholar. Please visit http://www.theja.org/ for more information!

Claudio Michaelis (Uni Tübingen)
Evgenia Rusak (University of Tuebingen)
WENHANG BAO (Columbia University)
Hazem Rashed (Valeo)
JP Chen (Uber AI)
Amin Ansari (Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.)
Jaekwang Cha (Yonsei University)
Mohamed Zahran (Valeo)
Daniele Reda (University of British Columbia)
Jinhyuk Kim (Yonsei University)
Kim Dohyun (Yonsei University)
Ho Suk (Yonsei University)
Junekyo Jhung (Yonsei University)
Alexander Kister (Fraunhofer IAIS)
Matthias Fahrland (IAV GmbH)
Adam Jakubowski (deepsense.ai)
Piotr Miłoś (University of Warsaw)
Jean Mercat (Renault and L2S)
Bruno Arsenali (Valeo)
Silviu Homoceanu (Volkswagen Group Research)
Xiao-Yang Liu (Columbia University)
Philip Torr (University of Oxford)
Ahmad El Sallab (Valeo)
Ibrahim Sobh (Valeo)
Anurag Arnab (University of Oxford)
Krzysztof Galias (Jagiellonian University)

More from the Same Authors