Timezone: »

The CellSignal challenge
Ben Mabey · Maciej Sypetkowski · Imran Haque · Berton Earnshaw · Tao Shen · Anthony Goldbloom

Fri Dec 13 09:30 AM -- 10:00 AM (PST) @
  • Opening remarks, description of competition, summary of results.
  • Description of first prize solution.
  • Description of second prize solution.
  • Mention of third prize solution
  • congratulations to winners and description of AutoML solution.
  • Prize ceremony.

Author Information

Ben Mabey (Recursion Pharmaceuticals)
Maciej Sypetkowski (NVIDIA)
Imran Haque (Recursion Pharmaceuticals)
Berton Earnshaw (Recursion)
Tao Shen (Southeast University)
Anthony Goldbloom (Kaggle/Google)

More from the Same Authors