Timezone: »

Fifteen-minute Competition Overview Video
Nico Gürtler · Georg Martius · Pavel Kolev · Sebastian Blaes · Manuel Wuethrich · Markus Wulfmeier · Cansu Sancaktar · Martin Riedmiller · Arthur Allshire · Bernhard Schölkopf · Annika Buchholz · Stefan Bauer

Author Information

Nico Gürtler (Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Tübingen)
Georg Martius (Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems)
Pavel Kolev (Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems)
Sebastian Blaes (Max-Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Tuebingen, Germany)
Manuel Wuethrich (MPI Intelligent Systems)
Markus Wulfmeier (DeepMind)
Cansu Sancaktar (Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems)
Martin Riedmiller (DeepMind)
Arthur Allshire (University of Toronto)
Bernhard Schölkopf (MPI for Intelligent Systems, Tübingen)

Bernhard Scholkopf received degrees in mathematics (London) and physics (Tubingen), and a doctorate in computer science from the Technical University Berlin. He has researched at AT&T Bell Labs, at GMD FIRST, Berlin, at the Australian National University, Canberra, and at Microsoft Research Cambridge (UK). In 2001, he was appointed scientific member of the Max Planck Society and director at the MPI for Biological Cybernetics; in 2010 he founded the Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems. For further information, see www.kyb.tuebingen.mpg.de/~bs.

Annika Buchholz (Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems)
Stefan Bauer (Max Planck institute)

More from the Same Authors