2020 Organizing Committee

General Chair

Hugo Larochelle, Google Research

Program Chair

Marc'Aurelio Ranzato, Facebook AI Research

Program Co-chairs

Raia Hadsell, DeepMind
Maria Florina Balcan,  Carnegie Mellon University
Hsuan-Tien Lin,  National Taiwan University

Workshop Chair

Marzyeh Ghassemi, University of Toronto

Workshop Co-chairs

Julien Mairal, Inria Grenoble
Stefanie Jegelka, MIT
Sanmi Koyejo, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign & Google Research

Tutorial Chairs

Danielle Belgrave, Microsoft Research
Bob Williamson, ANU & DATA61

Demonstration and Competition Chairs

Hugo Jair Escalante, INAOE & CINVESTAV
Katja Hofmann, Microsoft Research

Expo Chair

Neil Lawrence, Cambridge University

Meetup Chairs

Anoush Najarian, MathWorks
Emtiyaz Khan, RIKEN

Communication Chair

Michael Littman, Brown University

Reproducibility Chair

Joelle Pineau, McGill & FAIR
Koustuv Sinha, McGill

Diversity and Inclusion Chairs

Katherine Heller, Duke & Google Research
Lester Mackey, Microsoft Research & Stanford

Social Chair

Maria Skoularidou, University of Cambridge
Vukosi Marivate, University of Pretoria

Party Chairs

Pablo Samuel Castro, Google Research
Yale Song, Microsoft Research

Workflow Manager

Zhenyu (Sherry) Xue, Salk Institute

Workflow Co-Manager

Si-An Chen, National Taiwan University

Workflow Assistants

Mikhail Khodak, Carnegie Mellon University
Yu-Ting Chou, National Taiwan University

We would like to thank CMT for the reviewing platform and generous support.
We would also like to thank TPMS and OpenReview for their service which enabled better assignment of papers to reviewers, and AMiner for helping us mine co-authorship information.