SUNDAY: Expo


Expo presentations from 5 am PT through Midnight PT
8 am - 3 am Monday ET
2 am - 8 am  Monday EU
9 pm - 9 pm Monday Taipei

MONDAY: Tutorials


Session 5 pm - 11 pm PT
8 pm - 2 am ET
2 am - 8 am EU
9 pm - 3 am Taipei

TUESDAY - THURSDAY: Conference


Session 1 5 am - 11 am PT
8 am - 2 pm ET
2 pm - 8 pm EU
9 pm - 3 am Taipei


Coffee Break (1 Hour) 11 am PT
2 pm EST
8 pm EU
3 am Taipei


Affinity workshops, a COVID19 Symposium, and socials (4 Hours total) 12 pm PT
3 pm EST
9 pm EU
4 am Taipei


Coffee Break (1 Hour) 4 pm PT
7 pm EST
1 am EU
8 am Taipei


Session 2 5pm - 11pm PT
8pm - 2am ET
2am - 8am EU
9pm - 3am Taipei